Remote learning main page

Click HERE to return to MAIN page for WEBSITE.

Welcome to the main page of the Fine Art Department remote learning classroom.

Elements of Art & Principles of Design Link

Teacher emails and their online hours of availability and preference of students handing in work:


Position          Name/email                                                            Online availability:                 Turn in work:

Dept. Head:          Mike Adams           madams@pinkertonacademy.org                          8:00 - 2:00                                            Aspen

Lead Teacher:     Melissa Roers         mroers@pinkertonacademy.org                            8:00 - 2:00                                            Aspen


Music Teacher:        James Boccia          jboccia@pinkertonacademy.org                           8:00 - 2:00                                            Aspen

Music Teacher:        Laura Iwaskiewciz    liwaskiewciz@pinkertonacademy.org                  8:00 - 2:00                                            Aspen

Music Teacher:        Sandra Olson           solson@pinkertonacademy.org                           8:00 - 2:00                                            Aspen


Dance Teacher:         Patricia Harms         pharms@pinkertonacademy.org                          8:00 - 2:00                                            Aspen

Theater Teacher:     Matthew Cahoon      mcahoon@pinkertonacademy.org                       8:00 - 2:00                                            Aspen


Art Teacher:             Janice Copeland       jcopeland@pinkertonacademy.org                      8:00 - 2:00                                           Aspen

Art Teacher:             Christine Dion           cdion@pinkertonacademy.org                             8:00 - 2:00                                           Aspen

Art Teacher:          Oliver Frid                 ofrid@pinkertonacademy.org                               8:00 - 2:00                                           Aspen

Art Teacher:        Michael Gooden       mgooden@pinkertonacademy.org                       8:00 - 2:00                                           Aspen

Art Teacher:           Allan Hall                  ahall@pinkertonacademy.org                               8:00 - 2:00                                          Aspen

Art Teacher:           Wendy Root              wroot@pinkertonacademy.org                             8:00 - 2:00                                          Aspen


Classroom links for Mr. Frid:


Intro to Graphic Design - https://classroom.google.com/c/NjAwNjk1OTcwNTha



Intro to Digital Photography - https://classroom.google.com/c/NDA0Mjc5MDExMTla